• Shiloh Swart (Chairman)
  • Mark Lawrence
  • John Mellor
  • Clive Jones
  • Nikita Madya

Board Members:

  • Ian Mathieson (Chairman)
  • Ralph Watunga
  • Catherine Mugandiwa
  • Stuart Knight (Treasurer)
  • Andy Holderness
  • Charles Ramphal
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search