• Shiloh Swart (Chairman)
  • Mark Lawrence
  • John Mellor
  • Clive Jones
  • Nikita Madya

Board Members:

  • Ian Mathieson (Chairman)
  • Stuart Knight (Treasurer)
  • Andy Holderness
  • Charles Ramphal
  • Ralph Watunga

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search